Online Payment
mobile menu
15/04/21 ~ Due to an ongoing fault on the main telephone lines to school if you are unable to speak to a member of staff please email the school office at

Who's Who



Mrs Jane Littlewood - Pupil Premium Leader / Phonics Leader / Reading Leader 


Deputy Headteacher / Badgers / Reception Teacher

Miss Leah Robinson - SEN / Early Years Leader / Maths Leader / Writing Leader/Art and Design Leader


Badgers / Reception Teacher

Miss Kirsty MilliganHistory Leader / Geography Leader / Music Leader


Rabbits / Year 1 Teacher 

Miss Sophie-Jo Smith - P.E. Leader


Otters / Y1/2 Teacher

 Miss Hannah Bennett - Science Leader / ICT Leader


Foxes / Year 2 Teacher

Miss Charlie Green - Design & Technology


Hedgehogs / Nursery Teacher

Mrs Fran Golec - R.E. Leader


Support Staff:

Georgia Wells, Hedgehogs / Nursery Teaching Assistant

Rebecca Richardson, Hedgehogs / Nursery Teaching Assistant

Jayne Bramham, Badgers Teaching Assistant 

Stacey Robinson, Badgers Teaching Assistant 

Chloe Connolly, Rabbits Teaching Assistant

Katie Crawshaw, Otters / HLTA 

Melanie Kelly, Foxes Teaching Assistant

Rebecca Keeligan,Teaching Assistant

                                                                                                                        SEN Support Staff: 

Lauren Blakeston, SEN Assistant  

Harry Bradley, SEN Assistant

Kelly Hair, SEN Assistant 


Admin Team:
Amanda Scaife, Administrator
Helen Murray, School Business Officer
Learning Mentor & Attendance:
Paula Hughes

Lunchtime Supervisors:
Chloe Connolly
Karen Halford
Kelly Hair
Melanie Kelly
School Kitchen Team:
Joanne Jones, Cook
Trish Preston, Kitchen Assistant
Cleaning Staff:
Marc Anguige, Premises Supervisor
Jo Burton, Cleaner
Karen Halford, Cleaner


  • Part of:Inspire
  • Aspire Teaching School
  • Healthy School
  • Ofsted Good Provider
  • Sports Mark