Online Payment
mobile menu
Navigation
Grab bags are available for collection on Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 10:30am-11:00am only

Term Dates

January Dates 2020

Monday 6th January - School Opens - 8:50am

Monday 6th January - Value of the Month Assembly2:45pm

Tuesday 7th January - Attendance Assembly - 9:00am

Tuesday 14th January - Flu Vaccination Catch Up 

Monday 27th January - Library Session Rabbits - 3pm - Every Monday unless otherwise notified

Tuesday 28th January - Library Session Badgers - 3pm - Every Tueday unless otherwise notified

Wednesday 29th January - Library Session Otters - 3pm - Every Wednesday unless otherwise notified

Wednesday 29th January - Badgers School Trip - Rainbow Factory

Thursday 30th January - Library Session Foxes - 3pm - Every Thursday unless otherwise notified

 

February Dates 2020

Monday 3rd February - Value of the Month Assembly - 9:00am

Wednesday 12th February - Bedtime Stories - 4:15pm

Friday 14th February - School Closes - 3:15pm

Monday 24th February - INSET DAY - School Closed

Tuesday 25th February - School Reopens - 8:50am

Tuesday 25th February - Foxes School Trip - Cannon Hall Farm

Wednesday 26th February - Otters School Trip - Cannon Hall Farm

Thursday 27th February - Rabbits School Trip - Cannon Hall Farm

 


  • Part of:Inspire
  • Aspire Teaching School
  • Healthy School
  • Ofsted Good Provider
  • Sports Mark