Online Payment
mobile menu

Governing Body

The Governors of our School are involved in all aspects of School life. 

Governors' meetings take place throughout the year in the school.

The Governors are committed to continual improvement and the development and maintenance of high standards and quality in all aspects of School life.

Robert Ruffler, Chair of Governors

Co-opted Governors:

Kay Binnersley

Annette Patrick

Kerry Briggs – Evans

Rachael Taylor

Dave Galley

Lewis Blackmore

Councillor Clive Tennant

Maureen Tennant-King

Staff Governors:
Leah Robinson

Parent Governors:
Janine Ward

Nicola Dimmock

Head Teacher:

Jane Littlewood   

  • Part of:Inspire
  • Aspire Teaching School
  • National Teaching School
  • Accredited by Quality in Play
  • National Support School